Zeitgeist

Working on this show is certainly an experience I will never forget.  I had never worked collaboratively on a project before, and now that I have I can honestly say, it is not as bad as I thought it would be, but it is extremely challenging.  It is never easy to work with people who have different styles and ideas.  I think the hardest part for me on this project was being able to find a part where I belonged.  I think the biggest problem that was in our group was communication and procrastination.  If we had been able to work through our problems and begin when we were supposed to I think the show would have been even stronger.  With that being said, I still think the show was a success.  I am so grateful I got to incorporate my pictures because I put a lot of time and effort into each individual drawing.  For me, this was a great experience because it taught me about all the work and anticipation that needs to go into the show experience.  It truly was an amazing and humbling experience.IMG_6008IMG_6013IMG_6019IMG_6022IMG_6023

Leave a Reply

